Committees

Advertising & Subscriptions Miss Alyssa M. Britton, RWA
SRF Consulting Group, Inc.
237 Black River Avenue
Westby, WI 54667
Phone: (608) 433-2501
E-mail: abritton@srfconsulting.com
Asset Management Mr. Michael Cummings
Contract Land Staff, LLC
N19 W24133 Riverwood Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: (414) 630-5400
E-mail: Michael.Cummings@contractlandstaff.com
Education Ms. Tonya Peters
WE Energies
500 S. 116th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: (414) 944-5605
E-mail: Tonya.Peters@we-energies.com
Ms. Perri Petropoulos
WE Energies
500 S. 116th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: (414) 944-5566
E-mail: Perri.Petropoulos@we-energies.com
Environment Ms. Marian Barnes, SR/WA
Rolling & Co., LLC
222 N. Midvale Blvd., Suite 22
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: (608) 516-0464
E-mail: marian@rollingandco.com
Tierney Lalor
Lalor Land Services, LLC
1425 County Club Lane
Watertown, WI 53098
Phone: (920) 261-6608
E-mail: tlalor1425@charter.net
Finance Ms. Maria Koerner
We Energies
500 South 116th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: (414) 944-5753
E-mail: Maria.Koerner@we-energies.com
Legislation Mr. Joseph Rolling
Eminent Domain Services
131 W. Wilson St., Suite 304
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 807-1829
E-mail: jj@eminentdomainservices.com
Liason Mr. LaTroy S. Brumfield
We Energies
333 W. Everett A299
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 221-5617
E-mail: latroy.brumfield@we-energies.com
Meeting Coordinator Jennifer A. Frese, SR/WA
City of Madison
215 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
P.O. Box 2983
Madison, WI 53701-2983
Phone: (608) 267-8719
E-mail: jfrese@cityofmadison.com
Membership Ms. Arlene Buttke, SR/WA
We Energies
231 W. Michigan St, A252
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 221-2718
E-mail: arlene.buttke@we-energies.com
Newsletter Miss Michelle Somers
Timbers-Seissen-Rudolph Land Specialists, Inc.
1030 Oak Ridge Dr., Suite 2
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: (715) 830-0544
E-mail: michelle@tsland.org
Nominations & Special Awards Mr. Doug Hartmann, SR/WA
We Energies
W164N9168 Water St
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: (262) 253-4535
E-mail: douglas.hartmann@we-energies.com
Past President Mr. Doug Hartmann, SR/WA
We Energies
W164N9168 Water St
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: (262) 253-4535
E-mail: douglas.hartmann@we-energies.com
Professional Development Ms. Barbara A. Taves, SR/WA
Taves Acquisition Services, LLC
W3795 County Road A
Tomahawk, WI 54487
Phone: (715) 966-0374
E-mail: barbtaves59@gmail.com
Programs & Outreach Ms. Dawn Neuy, SR/WA
We Energies
231  W. Michigan St., A289
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 221-4783
E-mail: dawn.neuy@we.energies.com
Relocation Beth Smith, SR/WA
Terra Venture Advisors
4641 W Forest Home Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 327-2607                                                         E-mail: beth@tva-llc.com
Kassandra Walburn                                                             WI Dept. of Transportation
4802 Shebogan Ave. Rm 501
Madison, WI 53707-7950
Phone: (608) 266-2369
E-Mail: kassandra.walburn@dot.wi.gov
Right of Way Research Ms. Heidi Radlinger
City of Madison
215 Martin Luther King, Jr Blvd Rm 312
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: (608) 266-6558
E-mail: hralinger@cityofmadison.com
Survey Mr. Glenn Speich
MSA Professional Services
2310 N. 75th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
Phone: (715) 384-2133
E-mail: GSpeich@msa-ps-com
Transportation & Railroads Mr. Norman H. Pawelczyk, SR/WA
WI Dept of Transportation
4802 Sheboygan Avenue
Madison, WI 53707-7986
Phone: (608) 266-2362
E-mail: norman.pawelczyk@dot.wi.gov
Utilities & Pipelines Mr. Michael J. Halcarz
Madison Gas & Electric Co.
P.O. Box 1231
Madison, WI 53701-1231
Phone: (608) 252-5635
E-mail: mhalcarz@mge.com
Valuation Chair Kyle Driscoll
Duff and Phelps
411 E. Wisconsin Ave Suite 1900
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 271-7240
E-mail: kyle.driscoll@duffandphelps.com
Webmaster Jeffrey A. Olson
Compass Land Consultants, Inc.
9559 Bolger Lake Rd
Minocqua, WI 54548
Phone: (715) 358-0600
E-mail: jeff@compasslandconsultants.com